Share:
 

 

 

 Junior Contact List 2018-19

.

POSITION

NAME

EMAIL

MOBILE

Coordinator

Andrew Sculthorpe

andrew@imageseven.com.au

0437 886 599

 AdministratorTrina Quadrio kaffyboots@hotmail.com  0435 290 636

Junior Uniforms

Victory Athletic

http://www.victoryathletic.com.au/copy-of-ga-team-store   0431 636 214

INVERARITY SHIELD UNDER 13s

Coach

Mike Thacker

 mikethackercoaching@outlook.com

0404 523 958 

Senior player mentor

Kieren Jones

 kieren.jones23@yahoo.com

0417 343 986

Manager

Tim Officer

woolgorong@bigpond.com

 0429 637 981  

McKENZIE SHIELD UNDER 14's

Coach

Andrew Sculthorpe

andrew.sculthorpe@imageseven.com.au

0437 886 599

Assistant Coach

Graeme Clayton

graeme@hypersports.net.au

0466 640 931 

Senior player mentorGeremy Fatourosgeremyfatouros@gmail.com
  0424 159 617

Manager

Nicky Sculthorpe

scul@bigpond.net.au

  0408 214 326

UNDER 15s

Coach

Dave Barbieri

davebarbieri75@hotmail.com

0425 334 609 

Assistant Coach

Matthew Beggs

matthew_beggs@hotmail.com

0410 581 614

Senior player mentor

Hamish McKenzie

hambonemckenzie@hotmail.com

  0438 600 692

 Manager

Donna Murphy

murphy.cd@bigpond.com

0438 815 735 

UNDER 17s

Coach

Richard Hacker

coach@sfcc.asn.au

0452 007 029

Assistant Coach  Tom Wilson thomaswilson1118@gmail.com  0406 668 522

Assistant Coach

Angus McKenzie

angus_mckenzie2@yahoo.com

0487 458 568

Manager

Bhupesh Kalia

 bhupesh.kalia@inpex.com.au

0419 648 838 


 

 
  
Updated on 9 July 2015
Email corrections to secretary@sfcc.asn.au