Share:
 

 

 

 Junior Contact List 2021-22

.

POSITION

NAME

EMAIL

MOBILE

Coordinator

Andrew Sculthorpe

andrew@imageseven.com.au

0437 886 599

 AdministratorSophie Kalia subifloreat@gmail.com
  0417 707 057

Junior Uniforms

KCA Australia

 https://kcaust.com.au/shop/subifloreat/  

INVERARITY SHIELD UNDER 13s

Coach

Tom Wilson

 thomaswilson1118@gmail.com

0406 668 522 

Senior player mentor

Matthew Sculthorpe

 mjsculthorpe13@gmail.com

0411 260 858

Manager

Calvin Ko

cko@trinixlawyers.com.au 

0418 909 278  

McKENZIE SHIELD UNDER 14's

Coach

Angus McKenzie

angus_mckenzie2@yahoo.com

0487 458 568

Senior player mentor

Jayden Goodwin

 jgoodwin137@gmail.com 

0400 192 546

Manager

Ben Catallini

ben@challengechemicals.com.au

  0400 551 1691

UNDER 15s

Coach

Simeon Botsis

simeon@botsisgroup.com.au

0419 933 501 

Assistant Coach

Andrew Sculthorpe

andrew@imageseven.com.au

0437 886 599

Senior player mentor

Ben Tredget

ben.tredget@gmail.com

  0402 257 761

Manager

Greg Hearmon

ghearmon@mweb.co.za

0410 383 640 

UNDER 17s

Coach

Graeme Clayton

graeme@hypersports.net.au

0466 640 931

Assistant Coach Andrew Sculthorpeandrew@imageseven.com.au   0437 886 599

Senior player mentor

Hamish McKenzie

hambonemckenzie@hotmail.com

0438 600 692

Senior player mentorGuy Taylor  guyptaylor2001@gmail.com  0459 121 610

Manager

Donna Murphy

murphy.cd@bigpond.com

0438 815 735


 

 
  
Updated on 23 January 2022
Email corrections to secretary@sfcc.asn.au