Share:
 

 

 

 Junior Contact List 2016-17

.

POSITION

NAME

EMAIL

MOBILE

Coordinator

Andrew Sculthorpe

andrew@imageseven.com.au

0437 886 599

 AdministratorTrina Quadrio kaffyboots@hotmail.com  0435 290 636

Junior Uniforms

Victory Athletic

http://www.victoryathletic.com.au/copy-of-ga-team-store

 

 

 

 

INVERARITY SHIELD UNDER 13s

Coach

Andrew Sculthorpe

andrew@imageseven.com.au 

0437 886 599 

Assistant Coach

Dave Barbieri

 davebarbieri75@hotmail.com

0425 334 608

Assistant CoachHamish McKenzie hambonemckenzie@hotmail.com   0438 600 692

Manager

Nicole Mattthews

 binning.family@live.com.au

0422 236 989 

McKENZIE SHIELD UNDER 14's

Coach

Tim Beattie

 tim.beattie@morgans.com.au

0402 780 402

Assistant Coach

Peter Kerr

 peter.kerr@mtgibsoniron.com.au

0419 045 380 

Assistant CoachTom Wilsonarwilson11@optusnet.com.au  0406 668 522

Manager

Kate Haynes

 kateandpete@iinet.net.au

UNDER 15s

Coach

Richard Hacker

 hacker1973@gmail.com

0408 939 444 

Assistant Coach

Ronan Murray

ronanmurray33@gmail.com

0409 516 274

Assistant Coach

Jason Osborne

jason@subiacocapital.com.au

0411 351 251

 Manager

 Jon Gregory

 jon_gregory75@yahoo.com

0431 798 204 

 ManagerFarai Makova  fmakova@hotmail.com  0402 205 317

UNDER 17s

Coach

Dermot Reeve

coach@sfcc.asn.au

0426 571 531

Assistant Coach

Angus McKenzie

 geesetrain@hotmail.com

0487 458 568

Manager

Ian Geddes

 iangeddes@personexus.com.au

0412 294176 


 

 
  
Updated on 9 July 2015
Email corrections to secretary@sfcc.asn.au