Share:
 

Contacts and Office Bearers

Club Details

Club Name Subiaco-Floreat Cricket Club  (SFCC)
Website http://www.sfcc.asn.au 
Social Media
Colours Maroon Gold and Blue  
Affiliated with
Western Australian Cricket Association
Contact Details
Greg Fitzgerald
11B Bushey Road Wembley Downs 6019
Email info@sfcc.asn.au  Phone 0439 817 851  
Principal User: Stuart McKenzie secretary@sfcc.asn.au
Main Ground/
Club Rooms/
Head Office Details
Floreat Oval, Cnr Oceanic Drive & Ulster Rd
Floreat 6014
Western Australia Australia
 Phone 08 9387 1276
Description SFCC is a District Club affiliated with the Western Australian Cricket Association (WACA), located in the western suburbs of Perth, WA.

Office Bearers: 2020/2021

Position Held by Contact
Patron    
Committee
President Greg Fitzgerald   Emailpresident@sfcc.asn.au
Mobile phone0439 817 851  
Vice-President Gianni Di Rosso   Emaildossa70@gmail.com
Mobile phone0417 125 990  
Vice-President Andrew Sculthorpe   Emailandrew.sculthorpe@imageseven.com.au
Mobile phone0437 886 599  
Treasurer Sam Pearce   Emailsamp51@westnet.com.au
Mobile phone0411 736 733  
Secretary Stuart A McKenzie   Emailsecretary@sfcc.asn.au
Mobile phone0400 455 822  
Committee Member Erik Carey   Emailelcarey@bigpond.net.au
Mobile phone0417956191  
Committee Member Larry Davies   Emailwindmill.tilter@westnet.com.au
Mobile phone0439 995 571  
Committee Member Gary A Green   Emailgaza.green12@gmail.com
Mobile phone  
Committee Member Emma L King   Emailemma.king@hotmail.com
Mobile phone0438 808 016  
Committee Member Emily Johnston   Emailemily.johnston@waca.com.au
Mobile phone0433273097  
Committee Member Joshua Parker   Emailjoshparker58@gmail.com
Mobile phone0439 851 604  
Committee Member Jack Retallack   Emailts.retallack@bigpond.com
Mobile phone0466 683 255  
Committee Member Andrew Wilson   Emailandrew@johnsbuildingsupplies.com.au
Mobile phone0412 171 494  
Committee Member Thomas Wilson   Emailthomaswilson1118@gmail.com
Mobile phone0406 668 522  
Captains
1st Grade Christopher Hansberry   EmailChansberry@aurenda.com
Mobile phone0438 884 739  
2nd Grade Angus McKenzie   Emailangus_mckenzie2@yahoo.com
Mobile phone0487 458 568  
3rd Grade Tom Moscarda   Emailtomoliver14@hotmail.com
Mobile phone0439 644845  
4th Grade Luke Parker   Emaillmparker66@gmail.com
Mobile phone0428 543 586  
Women's A Grade Emma L King   Emailemma.king@hotmail.com
Mobile phone0438 808 016  
Women's A Grade Emma L King   Emailemma.king@hotmail.com
Mobile phone0438 808 016  
Women's B Grade Emily Johnston   Emailemily.johnston@waca.com.au
Mobile phone0433273097  
Senior Coaches
Head Coach Wayne Clark   Emailwmc1909@hotmail.com
Mobile phone0447023978  
Bowling Coach Gavin Swan   Emailswang27@hotmail.com
Mobile phone0432 921 050  
Batting Coach    
Head of Women's Cricket Viv Paver   Emailvivpaver@gmail.com
Mobile phone0448 133 143  
Women's A Grade Viv Paver   Emailvivpaver@gmail.com
Mobile phone0448 133 143  
Women's A Grade Specialist Coach    
Women's A Grade Assistant Coach    
Fielding Coach Phil Gregson   Emailphilgregson171@gmail.com
Mobile phone0457 086 803  
Juniors
Junior Coordinator Andrew Sculthorpe   Emailandrew.sculthorpe@imageseven.com.au
Mobile phone0437 886 599  
Junior Administrator    
17's Coach Dave Barbieri   Emaildavebarbieri75@hotmail.com
Mobile phone0425 334 609  
17's Assistant Coach Hamish McKenzie   Emailhambonemckenzie@hotmail.com
Mobile phone0438 600 692  
17's Assistant Coach    
17's Manager   Mobile phone  
15's Coach Graeme Clayton   Emailgraeme@hypersports.net.au
Mobile phone0466640931  
15's Manager Donna Murphy   Emailmurphy.cd@bigpond.com
Mobile phone0438 815 735  
14's Coach Angus McKenzie   Emailangus_mckenzie2@yahoo.com
Mobile phone0487 458 568  
14's Manager Tim Officer   Emailwoolgorong@bigpond.com
Mobile phone0429 637 981  
13's Coach Michael Thacker   Emailmikethackercoaching@outlook.com
Mobile phone0404 513 958  
13's Manager Ben Catallini   EmailBen@challengechemicals.com.au
Mobile phone0400 551 169  
Female Youth League Coach Jordan Brock   Emailjordan@brock.id.au
Mobile phone0416 124 625  
Female Youth League Co-Coach    
Female Youth League Manager    
WADCCI Delegates
WADCCI Senior Club Delegate    
WADCCI Junior Club Delegate    
Other Contacts
First Grade Scorer Dale J Shelton   Emaildales@grscomputers.com.au
Mobile phone0417 791 144  
WAFCC Club Delegate Emma L King   Emailemma.king@hotmail.com
Mobile phone0438 808 016  
Masters Cricket Larry Davies   Emailwindmill.tilter@westnet.com.au
Mobile phone0439 995 571  
Net Captain    
Chairman of Selectors    
Wet Weather Contact Gianni Di Rosso   Emaildossa70@gmail.com
Mobile phone0417 125 990  

Email addresses are munged to protect against potential spamming.