Contacts and Office Bearers

Club Details

Club Name Subiaco-Floreat Cricket Club  (SFCC)
Website http://www.sfcc.asn.au 
Social Media
Colours Maroon Gold and Blue  
Affiliated with
Western Australian Cricket Association
WACA Metropolitan
Contact Details
Greg Fitzgerald
11B Bushey Road Wembley Downs 6019
Email info@sfcc.asn.au    
Principal User: Stuart McKenzie secretary@sfcc.asn.au
Main Ground/
Club Rooms/
Head Office Details
Floreat Oval, Cnr Oceanic Drive & Ulster Rd
Floreat 6014
Western Australia Australia
 Phone 08 9387 1276
Description SFCC is a District Club affiliated with the Western Australian Cricket Association (WACA), located in the western suburbs of Perth, WA.

Office Bearers: 2021/2022

Position Held by Contact
Patron Celia Hammond    
Committee
President Greg Fitzgerald   Emailpresident@sfcc.asn.au
Mobile phone0439 817 851  
Vice-President Gianni Di Rosso   Emaildossa70@gmail.com
Mobile phone0417 125 990  
Vice-President Andrew Sculthorpe   Emailandrew.sculthorpe@imageseven.com.au
Mobile phone0437 886 599  
Treasurer Sam Pearce   Emailsamp51@westnet.com.au
Mobile phone0411 736 733  
Secretary Stuart A McKenzie   Emailsecretary@sfcc.asn.au
Mobile phone0400 455 822  
Committee Member Erik Carey   Emailelcarey@bigpond.net.au
Mobile phone0417956191  
Committee Member Jamie Collins   Emailjamiecollins115@outlook.com
Mobile phone0429 168 176  
Committee Member Larry Davies   Emailwindmill.tilter@westnet.com.au
Mobile phone0439 995 571  
Committee Member Jessica Emery   Emailjess.c.emery@hotmail.com
Mobile phone0406835262  
Committee Member Gary A Green   Emailgaza.green12@gmail.com
Mobile phone  
Committee Member Phil Gregson   Emailphilgregson171@gmail.com
Mobile phone0457 086 803  
Committee Member Emma L King   Emailemma.king@hotmail.com
Mobile phone0438 808 016  
Committee Member Angus McKenzie   Emailangus_mckenzie2@yahoo.com
Mobile phone0487 458 568  
Committee Member Millie Monaghan   Emailmilliemonaz@gmail.com
Mobile phone0478220205  
Committee Member Olivia Purnell   Emailoliviapurnell00@gmail.com
Mobile phone0431298048  
Committee Member Jack Retallack   Emailjretallack7@gmail.com
Mobile phone0466 683 255  
Committee Member Thomas Wilson   Emailthomaswilson1118@gmail.com
Mobile phone0406 668 522  
Committee Member Jordan Brock   Emailjordan@brock.id.au
Mobile phone0416124625  
Captains
1st Grade Geremy Fatouros   Emailgeremyfatouros@gmail.com
Mobile phone0424159617  
2nd Grade Joshua Parker   Emailjoshparker58@gmail.com
Mobile phone0439 851 604  
3rd Grade Tom Moscarda   Emailtomoliver14@hotmail.com
Mobile phone0439 644845  
4th Grade Luke Parker   Emaillmparker66@gmail.com
Mobile phone0428 543 586  
Women's A Grade    
Women's B Grade    
Senior Coaches
Head Coach Wayne Clark   Emailwmc1909@hotmail.com
Mobile phone0447023978  
Bowling Coach Gavin Swan   Emailswang27@hotmail.com
Mobile phone0432 921 050  
Batting Coach Chris Isles   Emailchrisdisles@gmail.com
Mobile phone0423844946  
Head of Women's Cricket Jordan Brock   Emailjordan@brock.id.au
Mobile phone0416124625  
Women's A Grade Nicole E Bolton   Emailnikki_bolton4@hotmail.com
Mobile phone0413 696 888  
Bowling Coach Tom G Hogan    
Women's A Grade Assistant Coach Conor Moldrich   Emailconormoldrich7@gmail.com
Mobile phone0411700109  
Fielding Coach Phil Gregson   Emailphilgregson171@gmail.com
Mobile phone0457 086 803  
Women's A Grade Assistant Coach Emma L King   Emailemma.king@hotmail.com
Mobile phone0438 808 016  
Junior Coaches and Managers
Junior Coordinator Andrew Sculthorpe   Emailandrew.sculthorpe@imageseven.com.au
Mobile phone0437 886 599  
Junior Administrator Sophie Kalia   Emailsubifloreat@gmail.com
Mobile phone0417 707 057  
17's Coach Graeme Clayton   Emailgraeme@hypersports.net.au
Mobile phone0466640931  
17's Assistant Coach Hamish McKenzie   Emailhambonemckenzie@hotmail.com
Mobile phone0438 600 692  
17's Manager Donna Murphy   Emailmurphy.cd@bigpond.com
Mobile phone0438815735  
15's Coach Simeon Botsis   Emailsimeon@botsisgroup.com.au
Mobile phone0419933501  
15's Manager Leigh Malajczuk   Emailleigh.malajczuk@ccamatil.com
Mobile phone0418 225 113  
14's Coach Thomas Wilson   Emailthomaswilson1118@gmail.com
Mobile phone0406 668 522  
14's Manager Ben Catallini   EmailBen@challengechemicals.com.au
Mobile phone0400 551 169  
13's Coach Angus McKenzie   Emailangus_mckenzie2@yahoo.com
Mobile phone0487 458 568  
13's Manager Calvin Ko   Emailcko@trinixlawyers.com.au
Mobile phone0418909278  
Female Youth League Coach Peter McSweeney   Emailp.mcsweeneywa@gmail.com
Mobile phone0417 179 273  
Female Youth League Assistant Coach Brett W Johnson   Emailbjohnson@turfmaster.com.au
Mobile phone0417926085  
Female Youth League Manager Jordan Brock   Emailjordan@brock.id.au
Mobile phone0416124625  
15's Assistant Coach Ben Tredget   Emailben.tredget@gmail.com
Mobile phone0402257761  
13's Assistant Coach Matthew Sculthorpe   Emailmjsculthorpe13@gmail.com
Mobile phone0455308069  
14's Assistant Coach Jayden Goodwin   Emailjwgoodwin137@gmail.com
Mobile phone0400192546  
WADCCI Delegates
WADCCI Senior Club Delegate Phil Gregson   Emailphilgregson171@gmail.com
Mobile phone0457 086 803  
WADCCI Junior Club Delegate Andrew Sculthorpe   Emailandrew.sculthorpe@imageseven.com.au
Mobile phone0437 886 599  
Other Contacts
First Grade Scorer Dale J Shelton   Emaildales@grscomputers.com.au
Mobile phone0417 791 144  
WAFCC Club Delegate Jordan Brock   Emailjordan@brock.id.au
Mobile phone0416124625  
Masters Cricket Larry Davies   Emailwindmill.tilter@westnet.com.au
Mobile phone0439 995 571  
Net Captain Larry Davies   Emailwindmill.tilter@westnet.com.au
Mobile phone0439 995 571  
Chairman of Selectors Gianni Di Rosso   Emaildossa70@gmail.com
Mobile phone0417 125 990  
Wet Weather Contact Gianni Di Rosso   Emaildossa70@gmail.com
Mobile phone0417 125 990  
Child Safety Officer Kim Morcom   Emailkmorcom@ccgs.wa.edu.au
Mobile phone0410409609  

Email addresses are munged to protect against potential spamming.