Junior Contact List 2020-21

.

POSITION

NAME

EMAIL

MOBILE

Coordinator

Andrew Sculthorpe

andrew@imageseven.com.au

0437 886 599

 AdministratorSophie Kalia subifloreat@gmail.com
  0417 707 057

Junior Uniforms

KCA Australia

 https://kcaust.com.au/shop/subifloreat/  

INVERARITY SHIELD UNDER 13s

Coach

Tom Wilson

 thomaswilson1118@gmail.com

0406 668 522 

Senior player mentor

Matthew Sculthorpe

 mjsculthorpe13@gmail.com

0411 260 858

Manager

Ben Catallini

ben@challengechemicals.com.au 

0411 260 858  

McKENZIE SHIELD UNDER 14's

Coach

Angus McKenzie

angus_mckenzie2@yahoo.com

0487 458 568

Senior player mentor

Ross Williams

 rossnwilliams@gmail.com 

0411 260 858

Manager

Tim Officer

woolgorong@bigpond.com

  0429 637 981

UNDER 15s

Coach

Graeme Clayton

graeme@hypersports.net.au

0466 640 931 

Assistant Coach

Andrew Sculthorpe

andrew@imageseven.com.au

0437 886 599

Senior player mentor

Geremy Fatouros

geremyfatouros@gmail.com

  0424 159 617

Manager

Donna Murphy

murphy.cd@bigpond.com

0438 815 735 

UNDER 17s

Coach

Dave Barbieri

davebarbieri75@hotmail.com

0425 334 608

Assistant Coach Matthew Beggs matthew_beggs@hotmail.com   0410 581 614

Senior player mentor

Hamish McKenzie

hambonemckenzie@hotmail.com

0438 600 692

Senior player mentorGuy Taylor  guyptaylor2001@gmail.com  0459 121 610

Manager

Nick Reynolds

njreynolds@noombling.com

0447 796 931


 

 
  
Updated on 9 July 2015
Email corrections to secretary@sfcc.asn.au